• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Youth Programs Leo Clubs
Leo Clubs

Owen J. Roberts Middle School Leo Club and the NEW Owen J. Roberts High School Leo Club

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Author Hits
121 HS Leo Club October Report Amanda Yoder 521
122 MS Leos Active throughout the Year John McCormick 507
123 Middle School Leo Club Minutes from 4/29 J. McCormick 499
124 MS Leos 4/13/11 minutes John McCormick 525
125 MS Leos minutes for 3/25/11 John McCormick 622
126 25 members inducted into MS Leo club Youth Programs Director 614
127 MS Leos minutes from 3/7/11 meeting John McCormick 645
128 Leos work on Final Preparations for School Event Madison Bedell 453
129 HS Leo Club Presents Visual Impairment Clinic Madison Bedell 1676
130 HS Leos meeting on 2/07/11 Madison Bedell 543
131 MS Leo Meeting - 2/7/11 John McCormick 519
132 MS Leo Minutes 1/25/11 John McCormick 526
133 Leo Club to present Vision Impairment assembly at OJR High School Maddie Murphy 476
134 MS Leos meeting minutes 1/12/11 John McCormick 594
135 MS Leo Club minutes Dec. 21, 2010 John McCormick 533
136 23 Members are Inducted into First OJR Leo Club Terry Stouffer 2253
137 23 Members Inducted into First OJR High School Leo Club Terry Stouffer 1537
138 MS Leos regular meeting on 11/29/2010 John McCormick 508
139 HS Leo Meeting Minutes of 11/16 Leo Club Secretary Michaela Kowatch 554
140 MS Leo Meeting Minutes for 11/11/10 John McCormick 524
Page 7 of 8

2017-18 Good Works Crew Schedule

November 4th - Frank C., Beccie C., Keith B., Kevin B.

December 2nd - Bob W., Keith B., Ray B., Chad G., Frank C., Beccie C.

January 6th - Matt K.

Feb 3rd - Chris B.,Chuck K., Terry S.

March 3rd - Chris B., Terry S., Bob R.

April 7th -

May 5th -

2017-18 Officers

John Lapic

Barry Bentley

Bob Rasmussen

Frank Conforti
First Vice President

Ray Bentley
2nd Vice President

Jake Bittner
3rd Vice President

Keith Bentley
Membership Director

Leah Kinzinger
Tail Twister

Kevin Botero
Lion Tamer

Board of Directors:
Chris Bober
Adam Cathers
Jeff Zieber