• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Page

East Vincent Lion Cubs Ends School Year

E-mail Print PDF

The East Vincent Lion Cubs celebrated a very productive school year with an end of year meeting that included a formal

induction into the club.

Newly inducted E.Vincent Lion Cubs with advisor Ann Marie Taglieri                                           .

Download this file (EV_Monthly_Meetings.xls)EV_Monthly_Meetings.xls[EV yearly meetings]21 Kb08/06/12 15:49
Last Updated on Friday, 08 June 2012 22:25

North Coventry Lion Cubs Inducted by Lion President Beccie Conforti

E-mail Print PDF

The Lion Cubs members and its advisors were commissioned today.  The children received their new shirts and their certificates.

The Newly Inducted Lion Cubs of North Coventry Elementary School with Lion President Beccie Conforti

Last Updated on Sunday, 20 May 2012 12:06

MS Leos Plant a Bird House

E-mail Print PDF

Since our last meeting, Leo Club members and some students from the Service and Leadership class have spent about 3 hours digging hole through the ROCKS, soil, and ROCKS in the middle school courtyard to securely plant a 4x4 post to display the our new bird house.


Last Updated on Sunday, 20 May 2012 11:34

MS Leo Club Inducts New Members

E-mail Print PDF
The Middle School Leo Club Inducted nine new members today. 
Lion Steve Shade performed the Formal Induction Ceremony.
Last Updated on Saturday, 14 April 2012 20:59

East Coventry and French Creek Lion Cubs Hold Induction Ceremonies

E-mail Print PDF

The East Coventry Lion Cubs inducted 33 new members into their club.  They now stand as the largest service club in Owen J. Roberts School District with a total of 46 members.


Page 16 of 20

2017-18 Good Works Crew Schedule

November 4th - Frank C., Beccie C., Keith B., Kevin B.

December 2nd - Bob W., Keith B., Ray B., Chad G., Frank C., Beccie C.

January 6th - Matt K.

Feb 3rd - Chris B.,Chuck K., Terry S.

March 3rd - Chris B., Terry S., Bob R.

April 7th -

May 5th -

Login Form

Who's Online

We have 10 guests online

2017-18 Officers

John Lapic

Barry Bentley

Bob Rasmussen

Frank Conforti
First Vice President

Ray Bentley
2nd Vice President

Jake Bittner
3rd Vice President

Keith Bentley
Membership Director

Leah Kinzinger
Tail Twister

Kevin Botero
Lion Tamer

Board of Directors:
Chris Bober
Adam Cathers
Jeff Zieber